Coordinadores y Clubes

Nashville – Gilbert Matos

nashville@somosmascuba.com

Tampa – Eduardo Darna

tampa@somosmascuba.com

Miami – Julio Febles

miami@somosmascuba.com

Orlando – Tomas Castillo

orlando@somosmascuba.com

Las Carolinas – Iskra Perez

lascarolinas@somosmascuba.com

Atlanta – Riquet Caballero

atlanta@somosmascuba.com

Cuba – Dariem Columbie

somosmascuba2020@gmail.com

España – Lazaro Mireles

spain@somosmascuba.com

Uruguay – William Prieto

uruguay@somosmascuba.com

Italia – Daniel Mora

italia@somosmascuba.com

Alemania – Yoel Frometa

alemania@somosmascuba.com

Panama – Jose Emilio Calvo

panama@somosmascuba.com

Brasil – Liodanys Ramirez

brasil@somosmascuba.com

Ecuador – Landy Menendez

ecuador@somosmascuba.com

Club Virtual

clubvirtual@somosmascuba.com